My tribute to Carole Gill

Readers' Junction

CAROLE JOHN

Beating_heart_slower_by_mystichuntress-d5u79w1

CAROLE GILLS’ WEBISTE/BLOG: http://carolegillauthor.blogspot.co.uk/

THE HOUSE ON BLACKSTONE MOOR

Hmm. As I was going through my reviews, I see I missed the 2nd book. I bought it, but it got buried in my kindle. Sad smile

Unholy Testament – The Beginnings

Unholy Testament - Full Circle (The Blackstone Vampires Book 3)

Author interview with Carole Gill

Carole Gill

I want to apologize to my followers for the overabundance of blog posts the last few days. I’m in the process of bringing all my old posts from Blogger to WordPress. I intended to bring them over slowly, but even our best laid plans go astray. Anyway, Carole, I’m so sorry for your loss and you have my deepest sympathy.

View original post

Leave a Reply

